District II

People of the Year

ShortcutFields | Schedules

The Of The Year Awards are Washington Youth Soccer's annual awards to recognize outstanding members in the following categories. Nominations for each category are submitted on a local level to each Washington Youth Soccer District. Each District reviews its local nominations and selects its nominee in each category to submit to the State. All nominees are honored at the Annual Washington Youth Soccer Awards Luncheon.


Boys Recreation Coach of the Year - Brian Yotz SnVYSA BU18 Fall City Rovers (State Finalist)


Administrator of the Year - Matt Crinklaw D2 VP of Competition (State Finalist) Girls Recreation Coach of the Year - Parker Karnan NYSA GU15 Daredevils (State Finalist) Boys Recreation Coach of the Year - Michael Vaska ISC BU18 Bullets (State Finalist) Girls Competitive Coach of the Year - Ryan Dortch EYSA (State Winner, National Region IV Winner and NATIONAL Winner) Boys Competitive Coach of the Year - Perry Travis NYSA (State Finalist) Volunteer of the Year - Ken Robertson MIYSC (State Finalist)

Copyright © 2021 by D2 Youth Soccer League/webmaster@wsysad2.org
Site by RidgeStar