District II
Information
AssociationsAssociations
Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors
DocumentsDocuments
CalendarCalendar
FAQFAQ
Meeting MinutesMeeting Minutes
SearchSearch
TerminologyTerminology
Leagues
Programs
Logon

Board of Directors

Logonfindtranslate
ShortcutFields | Schedules
Board of Directors
The following individuals currently serve as the Board of Directors (Voting Members) for D2 Youth Soccer LeagueTerm (as of Tuesday, December 10th, 2019)
KeyPositionNameEmail
1VP of Discipline/Acting PresidentAlan C Johnsonvpdiscipline@wsysad2.org
2VP of CompetitionRobert Driscollvpcomp@wsysad2.org
3TreasurerRyan E Guesttreasurer@wsysad2.org
4SecretaryBecky Kaczorsecretary@wsysad2.org
5EYSA RepresentativeFred Beutheleysarep@wsysad2.org
6LWYSA RepresentativeRick Andererlwysarep@wsysad2.org
7NYSA RepresentativeKelly Hayasenysarep@wsysad2.org
8SnVYSA RepresentativeChar Yotzsnvysarep@wsysad2.org
Officers
The Board of Directors appoints additional individuals to special assignments or other operational responsibilities, as necessary, to meet League obligations. They are designated non-voting Officers of D2 Youth Soccer League.
KeyPositionNameEmail
1AdministratorAshley Helleradmin@wsysad2.org
2Rec. Cup ChairSean Largereccupchair@wsysad2.org

Copyright © 2019 by D2 Youth Soccer League/Webmaster@wsysad2.org
Site by RidgeStar