District II
Information
AssociationsAssociations
Board of DirectorsBoard of Directors
DocumentsDocuments
CalendarCalendar
FAQFAQ
Meeting MinutesMeeting Minutes
SearchSearch
TerminologyTerminology
Leagues
Programs
Logon

Board of Directors

Logontranslate
ShortcutFields | Schedules
Board of Directors
The following individuals currently serve as the Board of Directors (Voting Members) for D2 Youth Soccer LeagueD2 Youth Soccer League (as of Sunday, July 3rd, 2022)
KeyPositionNameEmail
1President/VP of DisciplineAlan C Johnsonvpdiscipline@wsysad2.org
2VP of CompetitionRobert Driscollvpcomp@wsysad2.org
3Treasurer & Rec Cup ChairSean Largetreasurer@wsysad2.org
4SecretaryOpen Position
5EYSA RepresentativeFred Beutheleysarep@wsysad2.org
6LWYSA RepresentativeKevin Legglwysarep@wsysad2.org
7NYSA RepresentativeMike Pamprinnysarep@wsysad2.org
8SnVYSA RepresentativeChar Yotzsnvysarep@wsysad2.org
Officers
The Board of Directors appoints additional individuals to special assignments or other operational responsibilities, as necessary, to meet League obligations. They are designated non-voting Officers of D2 Youth Soccer League.
KeyPositionNameEmail
1AdministratorBonnie Beckadmin@wsysad2.org

Copyright © 2022 by D2 Youth Soccer League/webmaster@wsysad2.org
Site by RidgeStar